Our Champions

Meet our Leaders that work to make West Virginia a better place for people with disabilities.

Senators

Mike Woelfel, Democrat, District 5, Cabell County

Room 245M, Bldg. 1 
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E. 
Charleston, WV 25305  
mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov
(304) 357-7956

Mark Maynard, Republican, District 6, Wayne County

Room 200W, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305 
mark.maynard@wvsenate.gov 
 (304) 357-7808 

Rollan A. Roberts, Republican, District 50, Raleigh County

Room 203W, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
rollan.roberts@wvsenate.gov 
(304) 357-7831

Robert Plymale, Democrat, District 5, Wayne County

Room 218W, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
robert.plymale@wvsenate.gov 
(304) 357-7937

House of Delegates

Sean Hornbuckle, Democrat, District 025, Cabell County

Room 258M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
sean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.gov 
(304) 340-3395

Daniel Linville, Republican, District 022, Cabell County

Room 206E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
daniel.linville@wvhouse.gov
(304) 340-3324

Patrick Lucas, Republican, District 024, Cabell County

Room 230E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
patrick.lucas@wvhouse.gov 
(304) 340-3280

Matthew Rohrbach, Republican, District 026, Cabell County

Room 242M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
matthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov 
(304) 340-3221

Evan Worrell, Republican, District 023, Cabell County

Room 476M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
evan.worrell@wvhouse.gov 
(304) 340-3175

David Elliot Pritt, Democrat, District 050, Fayette County

Room 6U-A, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
elliott.pritt@wvhouse.gov 
(304) 340-3337

Tom Fast, Republican, District 051, Fayette County

Room 408M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
tom.fast@wvhouse.gov 
(304) 340-3252

Eric Brooks, Republican, District 045, Raleigh County

Room 221E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
eric.brooks@wvhouse.gov 
(304) 340-3197

Todd Kirby, Republican, District 044, Raleigh County

Room 231E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
todd.kirby@wvhouse.gov
(304) 340-3180

Jordan Maynor, Republican, District 041, Raleigh County

Room 6MB, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jordan.maynor@wvhouse.gov
(304) 340-3164

Brandon Steele, Republican, District 042, Raleigh County

Room 225E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
brandon.steele@wvhouse.gov 
(304) 340-3162

Chris Toney, Republican, District 043, Raleigh County

Room 408M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
chris.toney@wvhouse.gov 
(304) 340-3265

Henry Dillon, Republican, District 029, Wayne County

Room 230E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
henry.dillon@wvhouse.gov 
(304) 340-3155

Ric Griffith, Democrat, District 027, Wayne County

Room 6R-A, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ric.griffith@wvhouse.gov 
(304) 340-3355

Mark A. Ross, Republican, District 028, Wayne County

Room 230E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mark.ross@wvhouse.gov 
(304) 340-3126
Skip to content